I won’t get those 30 minutes back

Last evening, during a weak moment of sluggishness, I found myself watching Entertainment Tonight. There should be some rule against such things. Listening to Lindsey Lohan’s mother whimper was just painful and anything with Kate Gosselin is just horrible.  I guess I don’t have any compassion for multi-millionaires that can’t handle the public side of celebrity.

So, to try and redeem the evening, I turned to Jeopardy and was disappointed that it was “Kids’ Week”.  I was looking for the challenge but quickly realized that 10 year old trivia is not a challenge…yet. I’m thankful that the evening coverage of the The Tour started at 8pm

Have you had any of those “I wish I had that time back” moments lately?

Traveling to MN this afternoon…stay tuned for related posts!

About Jason

Always thinking....about something
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

